1967

Monday 27th March 1967
BBC Light Programme The Tom Jones Show
Chris Denning introduces a Bank Holiday Special starring Tom Jones with his guests:
Vince Hill, David And Jonathan, Jackie Lee, Johnny Arthey & His Orchestra

Saturday 22nd April 1967
BBC Light Programme Swingalong
Stewart MacPherson introduces a daily delivery of popular music with studio guests: The Migil Five, Jackie Lee, Al Saxon, The Harry Stoneham Trio, Johnny Arthey & His Band, Brian Fahey & His Orchestra.

Wednesday 26th April 1967
BBC Light Programme Swingalong
Joh Benson introduces a daily delivery of popular music with studio guests: The Migil Five, Jackie Lee, Al Saxon, The Harry Stoneham Trio, Johnny Arthey & His Band, Brian Fahey & His Orchestra.

Friday 5th May 1967
BBC Light Programme Music Through Midnight
Hosted by David Hamilton.  Jackie Lee and others.

Wednesday 10th May 1967
BBC Light Programme Swingalong
Hosted by Pete Brady
Emma Rede, Roslynn Geller, Harry Stoneham, Migil Five

Monday 22nd May 1967
BBC Light Programme Music Through Midnight
Raindrops 67 (after Jackie had left the group)

Monday 24th July 1967
BBC Light Programme Swingalong
Hosted by Johnny Moran
Emma Rede, Bee Gees, Cliff Bennett, Geno Washington and many others

Monday 7th August 1967
BBC Light Programme Swingalong
Hosted by David Hamilton
Emma Rede, Georgie Fame, The Spectrum, Harry Stoneham and others

Wednesday 30th August 1967
BBC Light Programme Jimmy Young Show
Emma Rede

  
Monday 18th September 1967
Hessischer Rundfunk (Frankfurt) TV Germany Beat! Beat! Beat!
Jackie performs her Emma Rede song Just like a man while holding what looks like a daffodil.  Other guests on this show include Episode Six and The Smoke.


Saturday 30th December 1967
BBC Radio 2 Five To Ten
Lucy's Carol introduced by Mark Hanket and sung by Jackie Lee


 

 

Back   Home

 

SMR Panter 2000-2019